Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

ACS - Golden Opportunity Scholars Institute Coordinating Committee


Past Chair
E. Charles Brummer
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
The University of California-Davis
Department of Plant Sciences
One Shields Ave.
Davis CA 95616 USA
Tel: 530-574-6133
Email: ecbrummer@ucdavis.edu

Member
Jessica Davis
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
Colorado State University
Dept of Hort & Landscape Architecture
1173 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins CO 80523-1173 USA
Tel: 970-491-1525
Email: jessica.davis@colostate.edu

Member
K. Raja Reddy
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Mississippi State University
Department of Plant & Soil Sciences
Box 9555
Mississippi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-9463
Email: krreddy@pss.msstate.edu

Member
Andrew Sharpley
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Arkansas
Crop, Soil & Environmental Sciences Dept.
115 Plant Sciences Bldg.
Fayetteville AR 72701 USA
Tel: 479-575-5721
Email: sharpley@uark.edu

Member
Olga Walsh
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
Parma Research & Extension Center
29603 U of I Lane
Parma ID 83660 USA
Tel: 208-722-6701
Email: owalsh@uidaho.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Susan Chapman
Term: Aug 03, 2011 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA, CSSA, and SSSA
5585 Guilford Road
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4951
Email: schapman@sciencesocieties.org

Staff Liaison
Rachel Leege
Term: Sep 08, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Road Madison
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4949
Email: rleege@sciencesocieties.org