Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

ACS - Golden Opportunity Scholars Institute-Program Development at Annual Meeting


Chair
K. Raja Reddy
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
Mississippi State University
Department of Plant & Soil Sciences
Box 9555
Mississippi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-9463
Email: krreddy@pss.msstate.edu

Member
Veronica Justen
Term: Sep 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
410 S. 3rd St
River Falls WI 54022 USA
Tel: 715-425-3989
Email: veronica.justen@uwrf.edu

Member
Kathryn Rocha
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
912 Cliffrose Way
Severance CO 80550 USA
Tel: 970-203-5555
Email: Kathryn.rocha13@gmail.com

Member-CSSA
Roy Cantrell
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
13050 Gran Bay Pkwy
Unit 333
Jacksonville FL 32258 USA
Tel: 3147054163
Email: rgcantrell@mac.com

Staff Liaison
Susan Chapman
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA, CSSA, and SSSA
5585 Guilford Road
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4951
Email: schapman@sciencesocieties.org

Staff Liaison
Rachel Leege
Term: Sep 08, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Road Madison
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4949
Email: rleege@sciencesocieties.org

Member-ASA
Samantha Miller
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
1705 Mulberry Circle
Noblesville IN 46062 USA
Tel: 352-870-1982
Email: shoafs@gmail.com

Member-SSSA
K. Raja Reddy
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Mississippi State University
Department of Plant & Soil Sciences
Box 9555
Mississippi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-9463
Email: krreddy@pss.msstate.edu