Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

ACS - Golden Opportunity Scholars Institute-Scholar and Mentor Selection


Chair
David Mies
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
2404 Fogel Road
Mahomet IL 61853 USA
Tel: 217-722-4487
Email: dwmies@gmail.com

Member-CSSA
Tabare Abadie
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Pioneer Hi-Bred International Inc.
P.O. Box 552
Johnston IA 50131-0552 USA
Tel: 515-535-6818
Email: tabare.abadie@pioneer.com

Member-CSSA
Christopher Boomsma
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Tel:
Email: cboomsma@purdue.edu

Staff Liaison
Emily Fuger
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Road
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4949
Email: efuger@sciencesocieties.org

Member-CSSA
David Mies
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
2404 Fogel Road
Mahomet IL 61853 USA
Tel: 217-722-4487
Email: dwmies@gmail.com

Member-ASA
Amol Nankar
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension
1102 E FM 1294
Lubbock TX 79403 USA
Tel: 806.746.6101
Email: Amol.Nankar@ag.tamu.edu

Member-SSSA
Debjani Sihi
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
301 Braddock Rd
Frostburg MD 21532 USA
Tel: 3016897125
Email: dsihi@umces.edu

Member-ASA
Olga Walsh
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Parma Research & Extension Center
29603 U of I Lane
Parma ID 83660 USA
Tel: 208-722-6701
Email: owalsh@uidaho.edu

Member-SSSA
Gregory Willoughby
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2019
4707 State Raod 28 East
Lafayette IN 47909-9064 USA
Tel: 317-294-2603
Email: willoughbyg@helenachemical.com